About Us

At Savvy Solutions, our aim is to have your business running at full power.

 

Welcome to Savvy Solutions, proudly based in the central city of Christchurch. At Savvy our goal is to ensure you have the best possible experience, whether it’s implementing cloud software, creating a new online home, educating through business coaching, or anything in-between; your complete satisfaction is our job!

At Savvy, we offer a range of opportunities for your business. From our geeks out back, ensuring you world class cloud software solutions, training, implementation and support. Followed eagerly by our creatives, bursting at the seems with ideas to bring your website to life. To our educate to motivate ideology with our business coaching.

We also understand that your time is valuable. So let us do the leg work, you can focus on the what matters, and before you know it you will be taking that next step to success.

Meet The Team

Marc Featherstone
Director & Business Coach

EMAIL: marc@savvysolutions.co.nz

PHONE: +64 21 400 444

Mitch Tucker
Sales & Marketing Manager

EMAIL: mitch@savvysolutions.co.nz

PHONE: +64 27 322 8466

Liz Featherstone
Website Designer & Developer

EMAIL: liz@savvysolutions.co.nz

Mobin Mathew
Solutions Specialist

EMAIL: mobin@savvysolutions.co.nz

Phillip Little
Integrations Specialist

EMAIL: phillip@savvysolutions.co.nz

Norman Xu
Accounts Manager

EMAIL: norman@cloudsavvy.co.nz

Get a FREE consultation!

Have we piqued your interest? Do you have a question for us? Have one of our specialists contact you for a free no obligation consultation.

Get a FREE consultation!

Have we piqued your interest? Do you have a question for us? Have one of our specialists contact you for a free no obligation consultation.